“Four People Killed in Dallas Crash Identified: Sabria Lacey, Raejon Aubert, Alexander Gowans, and Isaiah Lisbon”

**Four Killed in Dallas crash Identified**

The four individuals who tragically lost their lives in a devastating crash in Dallas on Thursday have now been identified. The incident occurred following a police chase that originated in Irving and ended in Dallas. The victims, two women and two men, all in their early 20s, have been named as Sabria Lacey, Raejon Aubert, Alexander Gowans, and Isaiah Lisbon. It remains unclear who was driving the stolen vehicle at the time of the accident.

The pursuit began in the early hours of Thursday morning when the Irving police initiated a chase of the stolen car. The pursuit continued into Dallas, heading south on Stemmons. As the driver attempted to take the ramp to Woodall Rodgers, the vehicle veered out of control, flipping over the side and plummeting at least 30 feet to the service road below.

Tragically, upon impact, the car burst into flames, resulting in the instantaneous death of the driver and all three passengers. The intensity of the fire made it impossible for any rescue attempts to be made. The exact cause of the crash is still under investigation, with authorities working to determine the factors that led to the loss of control.

The location of the incident, Woodall Rodgers, is a busy thoroughfare connecting various parts of Dallas. It serves as a vital transportation route for commuters and is known for its heavy traffic flow. The crash has caused significant disruption to the area, with emergency services working to clear the scene and restore normalcy to the affected roadways.

The tragic loss of four young lives has sent shockwaves through the community, leaving friends and family grieving for their loved ones. As the investigation into the crash continues, authorities are urging anyone with information to come forward to assist in determining the events leading up to the accident.

Our thoughts are with the families and friends of Sabria Lacey, Raejon Aubert, Alexander Gowans, and Isaiah Lisbon during this difficult time..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!